Tag Archives: Caxton Street Seafood & Wine Festival

Festival List March, April & May 2009 Australia

bluesfest09sml vfest09sml futuremusic09sml bigo09sml

Festival List for March, April & May 2009 Australia.
If we’ve missed anything on the list, let us know by emailing festivals@lifemusicmedia.com

Advertisement
Future Music Festival Perth WA Sun, 1 Mar 2009
Sound Wave Perth WA Mon, 2 Mar 2009
The Big O Canberra ACT Tue, 3 Mar 2009
Fuse Festival Adelaide SA Wed, 4 Mar 2009 Fri, 6 Mar 2009
The Big O Wollongong NSW Thu, 5 Mar 2009
The Big O Newcastle NSW Fri, 6 Mar 2009
WOMADelaide Adelaide SA Fri, 6 Mar 2009 Sun, 8 Mar 2009
Future Music Festival Brisbane QLD Sat, 7 Mar 2009
Golden Plains Festival Meredith VIC Sat, 7 Mar 2009 Mon, 9 Mar 2009
Quicksilver Pro Show Gold Coast QLD Sat, 7 Mar 2009
Future Music Festival Melbourne VIC Sun, 8 Mar 2009
Push Over Festival Abbotsford VIC Sun, 8 Mar 2009
Future Music Festival Adelaide SA Mon, 9 Mar 2009
Brisbane Comedy Festival Brisbane QLD Tue, 10 Mar 2009 Sun, 15 Mar 2009
Dusty Days Wagga Wagga NSW Sat, 14 Mar 2009
V Festival Sydney NSW Sat, 28 Mar 2009
V Festival Gold Coast QLD Sun, 29 Mar 2009
APRIL
V Festival Melbourne VIC Sat, 4 Apr 2009
V Festival Perth WA Sun, 5 Apr 2009
Coconet Classic Boyne Island/
Tannum Sands
QLD Wed, 8 Apr 2009 Sun, 12 Apr 2009
Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay NSW Thu, 9 Apr 2009 Mon, 13 Apr 2009
Sydney Comedy Festival Sydney NSW Mon, 27 Apr 2009 Sun, 17 May 2009
MAY
Groovin The Moo Townsville QLD Sat, 2 May 2009
Caxton Street Seafood & Wine Festival Brisbane QLD Sun, 3 May 2009
Ripe Festival Noosa QLD Sun, 3 May 2009
Groovin The Moo Maitland NSW Sat, 9 May 2009
Groovin The Moo Bendigo VIC Sat, 16 May 2009