Parklife 2009 Line-up

Empire Of The Sun The line-up for Parklife 2009 has been revealed! Plenty of great locals and international acts have been announced.

Here’s the list in alphabetical order:
Aeroplane (DJ Set), Art Vs. Science, The Aston Shuffle, A-Trak, Beni, Bertie Blackman (Sneaker Set), Busy P (DJ & Host), Claude Vonstroke, Cool Kids, Crystal Castles, Empire of the Sun, Erol Alkan, The Glimmers, Junior Boys, Kaskade, La Roux, Little Boots, Metric, Metronomy, MSTRKRFT, The Rapture, Lady Sovereign, Shazam, Tiga

These will be the first ever live show for Empire Of The Sun, the project featuring Luke Steele (Sleepy Jackson) and Nick Littlemore (PNAU).

It’ll also be the first Australian visit for international acts Metric and La Roux.

And here are the festival dates:

Saturday 26th September – Brisbane
Sunday 27th September – Perth
Saturday 3rd October – Melbourne
Sunday 4th October – Sydney
Monday 5th October – Adelaide

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Thursday June 25th

There will be a limited pre-sale to members on Thursday June 18th


Get all the ticketing info at