Music Spotlight – 22.04.2019

Vånna Inget – Skuggor

BLKLST – They All Look the Same (feat. Aidan of Dealer)

Dean Lewis – Stay Awake

Hollywood Vampires – WHO’S LAUGHING NOW – Official Lyric Video from the album “Rise”

Mermaidens – You Maintain the Stain (Official Music Video)

Taylor Moss – Take It From Me – Music Video (Official)

UPSIZE – “Won’t Dance” Official Music Video

Yeasayer – I’ll Kiss You Tonight (Official Music Video)

Awake At Last – The Change (Feat. Spencer Charnas)

Vånna Inget – Skuggor

Photo Credit: Julian Emile Guedj