Pearl Jam – “Lightning Bolt” tracklisting revealed + ‘Mind Your Manners’ official music video

Pearl Jam have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Lightning Bolt which is due out on the 11th of October 2013.

The tracklisting for Lightning Bolt is:

2.Mind Your Manners
3.My Father’s Son
5.Lightning Bolt
8.Swallowed Whole
9.Let The Records Play
10.Sleeping by Myself
11.Yellow Moon
12.Future Days

Check out the music video for ‘Mind Your Manners’

Big Day Out have confirmed that Pearl Jam will be performing 2 hour sets at each 2014 Big Day Out.

BIG DAY OUT 2014 Lineup Announcement!

Watch Pearl Jam live at Lollapalooza 2013 (YouTube)… here!