Music Spotlight – 10.03.24

Featuring The Bankes Brothers – Joan & The Giants – Orianthi – Joe Bonamassa – Marcus King – Otis – The Butterfly Effect – Philip Sayce – Bex Marshall – Jack J Hutchinson

First Time Blues Orianthi featuring Joe Bonamassa
The Butterfly Effect – Visiting Hours [Official Music Video]
Philip Sayce – Oh! That Bitches Brew [Official Lyric Video]
The Bankes Brothers – See Me Run
Jack J Hutchinson – Bullets
Joan & The Giants – Single ‘Born In The Wrong Time’
Marcus King – Hero (Lyric Video)
Bex Marshall – I Can’t Look You In The Eye
Otis – There’s a Break in the Road (Official Music Video)