Coldplay announce their sixth album “Ghost Stories”

On Monday 19 May 2014, Coldplay will release their sixth album, Ghost Stories, via Parlophone Records.

Ghost Stories can be pre-ordered now from iTunes worldwide. Fans who pre-order Ghost Stories will receive an instant download of the first single from the album, Magic. The single can also be streamed here.

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Coldplay will perform at the iTunes Festival at SXSW in Austin, on Tuesday 11 March. The performance will stream live and on-demand worldwide for free via the iTunes Store.